Smooth Collie specialist - Mrs S Clark
Rough Collie specialist - Mrs F Sargeant
All Rounder - Miss T Wilkinson



Seanua Serendipity owned and bred by Claire Norman

Left to right - Trevor Hayward with runner up to reserve best dog Ch Foxearth Flintab; Amy Peacock handling Bev White's Ch Foxearth Frappuccino - reserve best dog; All Rounder judge Tracey Wilkinson; Ann French with best dog Ch Foxearth Flockmaster for Breckamore; Smooth specialist judge Stella Clark; Claire Norman with best bitch and Smooth Collie of the Year Seanua Serendipity; Rough specialist judge Fern Sargeant; Bev White with reserve best bitch Breckamore Bridget Jones; Julie Sewell with runner up to reserve best bitch Ch Foxearth Dressed to Frill

Winner of the Smooth Collie Puppy of the Year title
Breckamore Bridget Jones with owner Bev White (left) and winner of the inaugural competition for Smooth Collie Veteran of the Year Alopex Matt Finish (right) with breeder/owner Isobel Griffiths.
Also pictured is judge Peter Sewell. 

( photos Jon White).