The present Officers and Committee are:

President - Mr Trevor Hayward
Vice Presidents - Mrs Pat Lister, Mrs S Clark, Mr A J Foulston, Mrs I. Griffiths, Mrs B. Hayward, Mrs M. Holmes

Chairperson - Mrs Bev White

Vice Chairperson - Vacant

Secretary - Marianne Benton - email:

Treasurer - Amy Kinsey

Health Co-ordinator - Bev White email:

Patron - Christine Leach

 Simon Burton, Cathy  Howard, Paula Meacham (Show Manager), Kirsty Russell and Debbie Bell (Trophy Stewards)
Ann French, Keira Kinsey, Dee Road